Trening & Kontakt

Dyrektor MAF

Dyrektor MAF: Dariusz Grzegrzółka (d.grzegrzolka@elanatorun.com)

 

Koordynatorzy Akademii:

Koordynator MAF: Łukasz Wróblewski 796 466 206

 

Trenerzy zespołów Akademii:

ROCZNIK 2003

Trener: Babiński Błażej (b.babinski@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 17587
UEFA GRASSROOTS C
(na kursie UEFA B)

ROCZNIK 2004 

Trener: Kubiak Bartosz (b.kubiak@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 6921
UEFA A Elite Youth

ROCZNIK 2005 

Trener: Gościński Jakub  (j.goscinski@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 13014
UEFA B

ROCZNIK 2006 

Trener: Knera Sławomir (s.knera@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 8429
UEFA B

ROCZNIK 2007 i Skrzat 

Trener: Dusza Grzegorz (g.dusza@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 7693
UEFA B

ROCZNIK 2008

Trener: Matys Łukasz  (l.matys@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 6172
UEFA B
(na kursie UEFA A)

ROCZNIK 2009 i 2012

Trener: Goc Przemysław (p.goc@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 4692
UEFA B

ROCZNIK 2010

Trener: Wróblewski Łukasz (l.wroblewski@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 4312
UEFA A

ROCZNIK 2011

Trener: Jaroszewski Krzysztof (k.jaroszewski@elanatorun.com)
Licencja nr 7708
UEFA B

Trenerzy Asystenci:
Przybysz Tomasz licencja nr 17606
Śmigielski Piotr licencja nr 25638
Lenkiewicz Damian licencja nr 13235
Żebrowski Łukasz licencja nr 9411
Główczewski Mateusz licencja nr 20661