Trening & Kontakt

Dyrektor MAF

Dyrektor MAF: Dariusz Grzegrzółka (d.grzegrzolka@elanatorun.com)

 

Koordynatorzy Akademii:

Koordynator MAF: Łukasz Wróblewski 796 466 206

 

 

Trenerzy zespołów Akademii:

Junior Starszy 2002 Rafał Więckowski 696 448 842 (r.wieckowski@elanatorun.com)

Junior Młodszy 2003: Marcin Wekwart (m.wekwart@elanatorun.com)

Junior Młodszy 2004: Bartosz Kubiak (b.kubiak@elanatorun.com)

Trampkarz 2005: Jakub Gościński (j.goscinski@elanatorun.com)

Młodzik 2006: Sławomir Knera (s.knera@elanatorun.com)

Młodzik 2007a: Grzegorz Dusza (g.dusza@elanatorun.com)

Młodzik 2007b: Błażej Babiński (b.babinski@elanatorun.com)

Orlik 2008: Łukasz Matys (l.matys@elanatorun.com)

Orlik 2009: Przemysław Goc (p.goc@elanatorun.com)

Żak 2010: Łukasz Wróblewski (l.wroblewski@elanatorun.com)

Żak 2011: Krzysztof Jaroszewski  (k.jaroszewski@elanatorun.com)

2012a: Przemysław Goc (p.goc@elanatorun.com)

2012b: Krzysztof Jaroszewski (k.jaroszewski@elanatorun.com)

2012c: Łukasz Żebrowski (l.zebrowskiego@elanatorun.com)